DEPARTMENTS
500 Greymont Ave., Suite E
Jackson, MS 39202-3446
Phone: 601-576-4900   Fax: 601-354-6873


OIL AND GAS SUPERVISOR
Exec. Director - Lisa Ivshin (601) 576-4920   cell (601) 906-9902   Fax: (601) 352-2201 livshin@ogb.state.ms.us
Exec. Assistant - Alice Hindman (601) 576-4919 ahindman@ogb.state.ms.us
OIL AND GAS BOARD ATTORNEY
Howard O. Leach (601) 576-4921 hleach@ogb.state.ms.us

FINANCE AND PERSONNEL
Dept. Director - Dianne Rayfield (601) 576-4917 drayfield@ogb.state.ms.us
Cynthia Bobbitt (601) 576-4916 cbobbitt@ogb.state.ms.us
Mark Heath (601) 576-4918 mheath@ogb.state.ms.us
HEARINGS ADMINISTRATION
Margaret Gracy (601) 576-4915 mgracy@ogb.state.ms.us
Leah Puryear (601) 576-4914 lpuryear@ogb.state.ms.us
Docket Orders docketorders@ogb.state.ms.us
Docket Fax (601) 352-2201

UIC
Dept. Director - Lisa Ivshin (601) 576-4920 livshin@ogb.state.ms.us
Ron Tarbutton (601) 576-4931 rtarbutton@ogb.state.ms.us
David Snodgrass (601) 576-4930 dsnodgrass@ogb.state.ms.us
UIC Support
Angelia Hall (601) 576-4901 ahall@ogb.state.ms.us
Field Inspection
Dept. Director - Morris Welch (601) 576-4925   cell (601) 543-5176 mwelch@ogb.state.ms.us
Field Inspectors
Dallas(Buck)Daley (601) 906-9896 ddaley@ogb.state.ms.us
Ellis(Cooper)Gunnell (601) 543-5177 egunnell@ogb.state.ms.us
Rod Lowery (601) 543-5175 rlowery@ogb.state.ms.us
Ronald Wesson (662) 871-4227 rwesson@ogb.state.ms.us
Robert M. Laird (601) 906-2599 rlaird@ogb.state.ms.us
Robert Collier (601) 443-1791 rcollier@ogb.state.ms.us
Field Inspector Support
Millie Long (601) 576-4924 mlong@ogb.state.ms.us
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Dept. Director - Rick Sims (601) 576-4929 rsims@ogb.state.ms.us
System Administrators & Web Support
Alex Jones (601) 576-4913 ajones@ogb.state.ms.us
Ford Crews (601) 576-4912 fcrews@ogb.state.ms.us

PRODUCTION
Dept. Director - Juanita Harper (601) 576-4909 jharper@ogb.state.ms.us
Dot Davis (601) 576-4906 ddavis@ogb.state.ms.us
Pacita Catchings (601) 576-4907 pcatchings@ogb.state.ms.us
Shirley Thompson (601) 576-4908 sthompson@ogb.state.ms.us
Production Information Orders prodorders@ogb.state.ms.us
Production Fax (601) 352-2202
WELL FILES
Records Analyst/Supervisor - Martha Williams (601) 576-4910 mwilliams@ogb.state.ms.us
Brenda Bush (601) 576-4903 bbush@ogb.state.ms.us
Sherri Harmon (601) 576-4902 sharmon@ogb.state.ms.us
Well File/Log Orders wellorders@ogb.state.ms.us
Well Files Fax (601) 354-6873
Customer Work Area (601) 576-4927
Scanning
Sherri Harmon (601) 576-4904 sharmon@ogb.state.ms.us


General Information - Hearings - Well Data - Publications